Premalal Jayasekara sworn in as State Minister

Premalal Jayasekara

SLPP parliamentarian Premalal Jayasekara has been sworn in as the State Minister of Ports and Aviation, a short while ago.

This brings the total number of state ministers sworn in thus far 38.

37 state ministers were previously sworn in before Sri Lankan President Ranil Wickremesinghe on Thursday (September 08).