Several areas isolated from 5.00 am today

Stop do not enter sign

Divanawatta, Bamunugama in the Pujapitiya Police area and the Moragala Grama Seva Division in the Eheliyagoda Police area have been declared isolated zones.

The isolation order came into effect at 5.00 a.m today and will remain in place until further notice.