T.B. Ekanayake too sacked from UPFA Executive Committee

T.B. Ekanayake

Former Minister T.B. Ekanayake said today he received the letter of expulsion from the UPFA Executive Committee (EC) yesterday.

Yesterday, S.M. Chandrasena, Pavithra Wanniarachchi and former MP Kumara Welgama were too removed from the UPFA Executive Committee.

Mr. Ekanayake said he received two letters signed by SLFP Acting General Secretary Duminda Dissanayake and UPFA General Secretary Prof. Wishwa Warnapala.