Seetha Arambepola resigns as Western Province governor

Seetha Arambepola

Western Province Governor Dr Seetha Arambepola resigns from her post after she has been nominated in the SLPP national list.

Dr. Arambepola was sworn in as the Governor of the Western Province before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa on November 21, 2019.

Share on FB