Bimal Ratnayake named for JVP National List parliamentary seat

Bimal Ratnayake

The JVP has nominated Bimal Ratnayake as a National List MP for the seat vacated due to the resignation of S. Mayadunne.

General Secretary of the JVP Tylvin Silva said that steps would be taken to inform the Elections Commissioner in this regard.