Dharmadasa new Chairman of SLC

Upali Dgarmadasa has been appointed as the new Chairman of Sri Lanka Cricket uncontested. Dharmadasa is the first elected chairman of the bodyin seven years,

Nishantha Ranatunga, former secretary of the Interim Committee which was in charge during the Cricket world cup was elected uncontested as Secretary of the SLC.

Asanga Seneviratne and K. Mathiwanan were elected uncontested as Vice Presidents of the SLC.


Courtesy: DM Online