Two new ministers and state minister sworn in

Government of Sri Lanka

Two new ministers and a state minister were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena today.

Cabinet Ministers

Ranjith Madduma Bandara – Minister of Public Administration, Disaster Management and Rural Economic Affairs

P. Harrison – Minister of Agriculture, Livestock Development, Irrigation, Fisheries & Water Resources Development

State Ministers

Wasantha Senanayake – State Minister of Foreign Affairs