Landslide warnings issued on six districts

Landslide warning

The National Building Research Organization (NBRO) has issued landslide warnings for six districts – Colombo, Galle, Kalutara, Matara, Nuwara Eliya, and Ratnapura.

Both Level 1 (Yellow) and Level 2 (Amber) warnings issued by NBRO are effective for a period of 24 hours until 9 am tomorrow (June 04).