No-confidence motion against PM to Speaker today: Gammanpila

Udaya Gammanpila

The no-confidence motion against Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe will be handed over to Speaker Karu Jayasuriya today evening (21), said MP Udaya Gammanpila.

He said the joint opposition and Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) members have signed the no-confidence motion against Premier Wickremesinghe.