Saman Rathnapriya to fill vacant UNP MP seat

Saman Rathnapriya

The United National Party (UNP) today named Saman Rathnapriya to fill the National List MP post fell vacant by the resignation of Dr. Jayampathi Wickremaratne

Dr. Jayampathy Wickramaratne tendered his letter of resignation to the Speaker of the Parliament today (22).

With his resignation, one of the UNP National List MP seats was left vacant.