Three new Cabinet Ministers sworn in

Government of Sri Lanka

Three cabinet ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena a short while ago.

Faizer Mustapha – Minister of Local Government and Provincial Councils
Vijith Wijeyamuni Soysa – Minister of Irrigation and Water Management
Malik Samarawickrama – Minister of Development Strategies and & International Trade